Skip to content

The directory / Questions

What ibogaine treatment costs in Mexico

Published prices for ibogaine treatment in Mexico range from $5,500 to $36,000 per programme (median $9,350), across 17 programmes at 6 centres, as published on 28 September 2026. Ibogaine is unregulated in Mexico, not approved, and price says nothing about cardiac screening; see what each clinic states about ECGs and monitoring.

Figures computed from the directory's rows, read 28 Sep 2026. Every fact links to its source.

Programme length
4 to 14 nights
Median 7 nights, across 18 published programmes at 8 centres in Mexico.
Published prices (USD)
$5,500 to $36,000
Median $9,350, across 17 programmes at 6 centres, as published on 18 Oct 2026.

Computed from the programmes these centres publish; centres that publish no length or price are not counted. Not an average of what people pay.

Centre and programmeNightsFromPublished
Iboga Wellness InstituteNeurological - brain injury5$5,50028 Sep 2026
IbogaQuestSpiritual / psychospiritual workNot stated$6,50028 Sep 2026
Ambio Life SciencesNeuroregenerative Program4$7,35028 Sep 2026
IbogaQuestMood disorders / PTSD / TBINot stated$7,50028 Sep 2026
Iboga Wellness InstituteAddiction & Substance Abuse7$8,00028 Sep 2026
Iboga Wellness InstitutePTSD & Mental Health7$8,00028 Sep 2026
Ambio Life SciencesFoundational Program5$8,35028 Sep 2026
IbogaQuestAddiction interruptionNot stated$8,50028 Sep 2026
Ambio Life SciencesDetoxification ProgramNot stated$9,35028 Sep 2026
Transcend Clinic7-day programNot stated$12,00018 Oct 2026
Beond10-day program (TBI/trauma/PTSD or chemical dependency)10$12,50028 Sep 2026
BasseStandard program7$13,50028 Sep 2026
Iboga Wellness InstituteNeurological - chronic conditions14$15,00028 Sep 2026
Beond7-day Transitions program7$15,50028 Sep 2026
Transcend Clinic10-day programNot stated$17,00018 Oct 2026
Transcend Clinic14-day programNot stated$24,00018 Oct 2026
Transcend Clinic21-day programNot stated$36,00018 Oct 2026

What the price includes

Inclusions vary: some prices cover transfers, accommodation and aftercare, and some do not. Each profile lists what the clinic says it includes.

Ibogaine clinic safety: what to check

Questions and answers

How much does ibogaine treatment cost in Mexico?
Published prices for ibogaine treatment in Mexico range from $5,500 to $36,000 per programme (median $9,350), across 17 programmes at 6 centres, as published on 28 September 2026. These are the clinics' published starting prices; longer detox programmes and room tiers cost more.
How long is ibogaine treatment?
Published programmes at clinics in Mexico run from 4 to 14 nights (median 7), across 18 programmes at 8 clinics, as published on 28 September 2026.
Which clinics do not publish a price?
6 of 12: Awakening in the Dream, Baja Ibogaine Center, Experience Ibogaine Treatment Center, IBOGAINE Cancun, Ibogaine Clinic (Ibogaine by David Dardashti), The Mission Within. We never estimate an unpublished price.

The dispatch

Laws change. Centres change. Know before you book.

A brief, sent only in weeks when something changes: jurisdictions that shifted, listings added or revised, and the research worth reading. No hype, no sourcing talk.

Educational only. Not medical advice. Unsubscribe any time.